Bath · London · 020 7183 8022

Physiotherapists

The UK Biological Knee Society is an academic study group established by a group of specialist knee surgeons from the UK with a specific interest in the very latest and best possible surgical options and techniques for knee reconstruction. Neil is proud to be a founding member.

There are a number of physiotherapy practices and sports injury clinics with whom we have worked. Please find links to these practices here, listed according to location.

Town Postcode Company (listed by postcode) Website
Amesbury SP4 7EX Amesbury Physiotherapy amesburyphysiotherapy.co.uk
Bath BA1 1DG Chew Magna Physio www.chewmagnaphysio.co.uk
BA1 3AJ Physio Impulse www.physioimpulse.co.uk
BA1 3PT Teri Bayford Physiotherapy www.therocsolutions.co.uk
BA1 7QH Barnes Sports Clinic Bath www.barnessportsclinic.co.uk
BA2 1DA Fit Guru Gym and Physiotherapy Clinic www.facebook.com/FitGuruGymPhysio
Bathampton BA2 6TN Erika Hayward Physiotherapist www.erikahayward.com
Beckington BA11 6SP Beckington Physiotherapy www.beckingtonphysio.co.uk
Bradford on Avon BA15 1DA Bradford Physiotherapy www.bradford-physio.co.uk
BA15 2QJ Monkton Farleigh Osteopathic Practice www.ba15osteopaths.co.uk
Bristol BS8 2AT Bristol Physio bristolphysio.com
BS8 3LS Keith James Physiotherapy Clinic – Clifton www.keithjamesphysiotherapy.co.uk
BS10 7BU Penny Porter Physiotherapy www.physiotherapyinbristol.co.uk
BS15 4EJ Action Potential actionpotential.org.uk
BS16 2EA The Physio Crew thephysiocrew.co.uk
BS16 5JE Pendennis Clinic www.therasmart.co.uk/bristol-clinic
Cheddar BS27 3NZ Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic www.cheddarphysio.co.uk
Chippenham SN14 6LH CK Clinic www.ckclinic.co.uk
SN14 7EJ Chippenham Physiotherapy  
SN15 2HE James Hatt www.hattclinic.co.uk
Chipping Sodbury BS37 6DA Toll House Clinic www.tollhouseclinic.co.uk
Cirencester GL7 1US Markland Clinic www.marklandclinic.com
Congresbury BS49 5DY AMS Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Clinic – Congresbury www.amsphysio.co.uk
Devizes SN10 1EB James Hatt www.hattclinic.co.uk
Frome BA11 4BN Central Somerset Physio www.centralsomersetphysio.co.uk
BA11 2HH James Hatt www.hattclinic.co.uk
Little Stoke BS34 6HW The Physio Clinic Bristol www.thephysioclinicbristol.co.uk
Marlborough SN8 1LT James Hatt www.hattclinic.co.uk
Milborne Port DT9 5DW Sirius Physiotherapy www.sirius-physiotherapy.co.uk
Nailsea BS48 3PA Rebecca Cox  
Rode BA11 6NX Japonica Clinic www.japonicaclinic.com
Somerton TA11 6SB The BodyWorks Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Clinic somersetphysio.com
TA11 7BB CN Physiotherapy cnphysiotherapy.co.uk
Stoke Gifford BS34 8HN Physio Elite www.physioelite.co.uk
Street BA16 0HE Street Physiotherapy and Sports Injuries Practice www.streetphysio.co.uk
Warminster BA12 8QG Progression Physio www.progressionphysio.com
Wedhampton SN10 3QB Redhorn Physiotherapy www.redhornphysiotherapy.co.uk
Wells BA5 1DA Central Somerset Physio www.centralsomersetphysio.co.uk
Westbury BA13 3GC AAPhysio aa-physio.com