“Amazing result. I had surgery in the afternoon and walked out without pain late afternoon. Two weeks later the stitches are out, swelling reduced and normal knee function restored. A master craftsman and highly recommended.”

“Excellent service - always on time for the appointment. Problem well explained and treatment excellent during the operation and time spent in the hospital. Follow up treatment with consultant and physiotherapists also excellent.”

“Having your knee replaced is a very painful procedure but I've worked hard at getting back to normal and I do feel that the fabulous surgery was an integral part of my speedy recovery. Mr. Bradbury is a super surgeon! He does an amazing job.”

“Mr. Bradbury is an excellent surgeon. He has now fixed both of my knees. The whole hospital experience is amazing and will always be my first choice for any future surgical procedures.”

“Just thought I would let you know that I had a very successful weeks skiing in Verbier and got back last weekend. Weather fantastic and knee held up very well. Many, many thanks.”

“I couldn't ask for a better surgeon than Neil, he has honestly changed my life in 1 year and I can't thank him enough.”

“I would sincerely like to thank you and your team for the work you did on my knee after the x-ray revealed a 'nasty' break. Your expertise has given me back the use of this leg and I can now walk unaided for half a mile or more. The previous knee operation has also been a complete success.”

“The process from start to finish was smooth and efficient. I always knew where I was in the process, what to expect and when. A thoroughly professional service with a smile.”

“Pre-op information first class. Post-op conditions also first class. Very successful operation.”

“I am now in week 6 after the operation on my knee and I feel I must express my admiration for your skill and delight at the result. I am walking well and striding confidently into a bright new future. Many thanks.”

Useful links

Useful links

 

The UK Biological Knee Society is an academic study group established by a group of specialist knee surgeons from the UK with a specific interest in the very latest and best possible surgical options and techniques for knee reconstruction. Neil is proud to be a founding member.

There are a number of physiotherapy practices and sports injury clinics with whom we have worked. Please find links to these practices here, listed according to location.

COMPANY (listed by postcode) TOWN POSTCODE WEBSITE
Chew Magna Physio Bath BA1 1DG www.chewmagnaphysio.co.uk
Physio Impulse Bath BA1 3AJ www.physioimpulse.co.uk
Teri Bayford Physiotherapy Bath BA1 3PT www.therocsolutions.co.uk
Barnes Sports Clinic Bath Bath BA1 7QH www.barnessportsclinic.co.uk
Fit Guru Gym and Physiotherapy Clinic Bath BA2 1DA www.fit-guru.com
Erika Hayward Physiotherapist Bathampton BA2 6TN www.erikahayward.com
Central Somerset Physio Wells BA5 1DA www.centralsomersetphysio.co.uk
Frome BA11 4BN www.centralsomersetphysio.co.uk
James Hatt Frome BA11 2HH www.hattclinic.co.uk
Japonica Clinic Rode BA11 6NX www.japonicaclinic.com
Beckington Physiotherapy Beckington BA11 6SP beckingtonphysio.co.uk
Progression Physio Warminster BA12 8QG  www.progressionphysio.com
AAPhysio Westbury BA13 3GC aa-physio.com
Bradford Physiotherapy Bradford on Avon BA15 1DA www.bradford-physio.co.uk
Monkton Farleigh Osteopathic Practice Bradford on Avon BA15 2QJ www.ba15osteopaths.co.uk
Street Physiotherapy and Sports Injuries Practice Street BA16 0HE www.streetphysio.co.uk
Bristol Physio Bristol BS8 2AT bristolphysio.com
Keith James Physiotherapy Clinic – Clifton Bristol BS8 3LS www.keithjamesphysiotherapy.co.uk
Penny Porter Physiotherapy Bristol BS10 7BU www.physiotherapyinbristol.co.uk
Action Potential Bristol BS15 4EJ actionpotential.org.uk
The Physio Crew Bristol BS16 2EA sportphysiotherapybristol.co.uk
Pendennis Clinic Bristol BS16 5JE www.pendennisclinic.co.uk
Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic Cheddar BS27 3NZ www.cheddarphysio.co.uk
The Physio Clinic Bristol Little Stoke BS34 6HW www.thephysioclinicbristol.co.uk
Physio Elite Stoke Gifford BS34 8HN www.physioelite.co.uk
Toll House Clinic Chipping Sodbury BS37 6DA www.tollhouseclinic.co.uk
Rebecca Cox Nailsea BS48 3PA www.rebeccajcox.co.uk
AMS Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Clinic – Congresbury Congresbury BS49 5DY www.amsphysio.co.uk
Sirius Physiotherapy Milborne Port DT9 5DW www.sirius-physiotherapy.co.uk
Markland Clinic Cirencester GL7 1US www.marklandclinic.com
James Hatt Marlborough SN8 1LT www.hattclinic.co.uk
James Hatt Devizes SN10 1EB www.hattclinic.co.uk
Redhorn Physiotherapy Wedhampton SN10 3QB www.redhornphysiotherapy.co.uk
CK Clinic Chippenham SN14 6LH www.ckclinic.co.uk
Chippenham Physiotherapy Chippenham SN14 7EJ chippenhamphysiotherapy.com
James Hatt Chippenham SN15 2HE www.hattclinic.co.uk
Amesbury Physiotherapy Amesbury SP4 7EX amesburyphysiotherapy.co.uk
The BodyWorks Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Clinic Somerton TA11 6SB somersetphysio.com
CN Physiotherapy Somerton TA11 7BB cnphysiotherapy.co.uk

Request a call back

 

Fill out the form below and a member of our dedicated team will contact you

Call back request

We use info you give us to process your enquiry and contact you in line with our privacy policy.

Sending
 

Reviews

 
Array ( [Testimonial] => Array ( [0] => I thought you might like this news from a former patient to whom you gave a complete right knee replacement on 22nd June 2015 when I was 83. Your knee gave me no trouble at all and there was no pain or discomfort; I just did not notice it. It was a really memorable holiday and the weather was consistently fine. Thank you very much for making it possible for me to continue to enjoy the mountains. [1] => Excellent diagnosis and plan to extend the life of my knee, and consequently my skiing activities. Explanation of before, during and post op were spot on. My leg now better than I anticipated. Neil is very direct, which cuts through any waffle, and ensures you completely understand what to expect. Would thoroughly recommend. [2] => My wife came under the care of Mr Bradbury after sustaining a severe knee injury earlier this year. From the outset Neil and his team have provided prompt attention with excellent care thoughout; both technically in terms of her injury but he has also demonstrated a very caring attitude so thank you. [3] => It is exactly 7 months since my operation. This last week I skied every day and find that I ski better than last year with the sore knee. Thank you for making this possible. Your very grateful patient. ) [Name] => Array ( [0] => Roger Birnstingl says [1] => John Cox says [2] => Kevin says [3] => Roger says ) [Location] => Array ( [0] => [1] => [2] => [3] => ) )

I thought you might like this news from a former patient to whom you gave a complete right knee replacement on 22nd June 2015 when I was 83. Your knee gave me no trouble at all and there was no pain or discomfort; I just did not notice it. It was a really memorable holiday and the weather was consistently fine. Thank you very much for making it possible for me to continue to enjoy the mountains.

Roger Birnstingl says |

Read more testimonials

Excellent diagnosis and plan to extend the life of my knee, and consequently my skiing activities. Explanation of before, during and post op were spot on. My leg now better than I anticipated. Neil is very direct, which cuts through any waffle, and ensures you completely understand what to expect. Would thoroughly recommend.

John Cox says |

Read more testimonials

My wife came under the care of Mr Bradbury after sustaining a severe knee injury earlier this year. From the outset Neil and his team have provided prompt attention with excellent care thoughout; both technically in terms of her injury but he has also demonstrated a very caring attitude so thank you.

Kevin says |

Read more testimonials

It is exactly 7 months since my operation. This last week I skied every day and find that I ski better than last year with the sore knee. Thank you for making this possible. Your very grateful patient.

Roger says |

Read more testimonials