“I felt fully engaged from the start and actually found the whole process quite enjoyable! I felt informed without being patronised, well prepared, both by the consultation with Neil, the paperwork and booklets. The outcome has exceeded my expectations and the care was tremendous, as was the pain... Read More

“Neil performed a PCL replacement in my right knee back in 2000. At the time, it was a procedure that few knee surgeons had the skills to perform. He fully informed me of the risks attached to the procedure, the likelihood of success and allowed me to take my time to decide on how I wished to... Read More

“You fitted me with a completely new knee on 20th June. It is absolutely amazing and I'm getting on and off, riding and jumping with ease. It has brought back all the possibilities in retirement that had come to an end with a bad knee. It's not yet four months since the operation.....lets hope the... Read More

“Now that I seem to be well on the road to recovery, I'd like to thank you personally for my new partial knee replacement on 31st July 2017. Having not quite had the courage to watch the full operation on your website, I am nevertheless aware of the enormous skill and expertise required for this... Read More

“All good. Both knees back to playing sport. Quality of life so much improved. Can't thank Neil and his team enough. Thank you”

“I felt that the whole team were excellent from start to finish.”

“I cannot recommend Neil highly enough. Six months after surgery my knee is back to normal and I am looking forward to our next ski holiday! I never imagined the process would be so painless or so quick - a truly incredible job - thank you so so much.”

“In 1952, at the age of 12 years, I was involved (and allegedly 'fatally injured') in a motor cycle crash. This left me with a damaged left knee, a compound fracture of the left femur that shortened my leg and a skull injury that totally destroyed any hope of hearing again with my right ear. At the... Read More

“I would like to thank Mr Bradbury for his amazing expertise. I am in my 6th month now following the operation and really feeling the benefit. Following a return from a holiday in Spain in a wheel chair, after getting out of a car awkwardly and having a bleed in what was already a painful knee, the... Read More

Useful links

Useful links

 

The UK Biological Knee Society is an academic study group established by a group of specialist knee surgeons from the UK with a specific interest in the very latest and best possible surgical options and techniques for knee reconstruction. Neil is proud to be a founding member.

There are a number of physiotherapy practices and sports injury clinics with whom we have worked. Please find links to these practices here, listed according to location.

COMPANY (listed by postcode) TOWN POSTCODE WEBSITE
Chew Magna Physio Bath BA1 1DG www.chewmagnaphysio.co.uk
The Lime Tree Physiotherapy Clinic Bath BA1 1NS www.limetreeclinic.co.uk
Physio Impulse Bath BA1 3AJ www.physioimpulse.co.uk
Teri Bayford Physiotherapy Bath BA1 3PT www.therocsolutions.co.uk
Barnes Sports Clinic Bath Bath BA1 7QH www.barnessportsclinic.co.uk
Fit Guru Gym and Physiotherapy Clinic Bath BA2 1DA www.fit-guru.com
Erika Hayward Physiotherapist Bathampton BA2 6TN www.erikahayward.com
Central somerset physio Wells BA5 1DA www.centralsomersetphysio.co.uk
James Hatt Frome BA11 2HH www.jameshattphysio.co.uk
Central somerset physio Frome BA11 4BN www.centralsomersetphysio.co.uk
Japonica Clinic Rode BA11 6NX www.japonicaclinic.com
Beckington Physiotherapy Beckington BA11 6SP www.beckingtonphysio.co.uk
Progression Physio Warminster BA12 8QG  www.progressionphysio.com
AAPhysio Westbury BA13 3GC www.aa-physio.com
Bradford Physiotherapy Bradford on Avon BA15 1DA www.bradford-physio.co.uk
Monkton Farleigh Osteopathic Practice Bradford on Avon BA15 2QJ www.ba15osteopaths.co.uk
Street Physiotherapy and Sports Injuries Practice Street BA16 0HE www.streetphysio.co.uk
Bardsley Physiotherapy Clinic Bristol BS4 2QL www.bardsleyphysio.com
Bristol Physio Bristol BS8 2AT www.bristolphysio.com
AAA-Physio – Clifton BS8 Bristol BS8 2LS www.aaaphysio.co.uk
Keith James Physiotherapy Clinic – Clifton Bristol BS8 3LS www.keithjamesphysiotherapy.co.uk
Penny Porter Physiotherapy Bristol BS10 7BU www.physiotherapyinbristol.co.uk
Action Potential Bristol BS15 4EJ www.actionpotential.org.uk
The Physio Crew Bristol BS16 2EA www.sportphysiotherapybristol.co.uk
Pendennis Clinic Bristol BS16 5JE www.pendennisclinic.co.uk
Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic Cheddar BS27 3NZ www.cheddarphysio.co.uk
The Physio Clinic Bristol Little Stoke BS34 6HW www.thephysioclinicbristol.co.uk
Physio Elite Stoke Gifford BS34 8HN www.physioelite.co.uk
Toll House Clinic Chipping Sodbury BS37 6DA www.tollhouseclinic.co.uk
Rebecca Cox Nailsea BS48 3PA www.rebeccajcox.co.uk
AMS Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Clinic – Congresbury Congresbury BS49 5DY www.amsphysio.co.uk
Sirius Physiotherapy Milborne Port DT9 5DW www.siriusphysiotherapy.co.uk
Markland Clinic Cirencester GL7 1US www.marklandclinic.com
James Hatt Marlborough SN8 1LT www.jameshattphysio.co.uk
James Hatt Devizes SN10 1EB www.jameshattphysio.co.uk
Redhorn Physiotherapy Wedhampton SN10 3QB www.redhornphysiotherapy.co.uk
CK Clinic Chippenham SN14 6LH www.ckclinic.co.uk
Chippenham Physiotherapy Chippenham SN14 7EJ chippenhamphysiotherapy.com
James Hatt Chippenham SN15 2HE www.jameshattphysio.co.uk
Amesbury Physiotherapy Amesbury SP4 7EX www.amesburyphysiotherapy.co.uk
The BodyWorks Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Clinic Somerton TA11 6SB www.somersetphysio.com
CN Physiotherapy Somerton TA11 7BB www.cnphysiotherapy.co.uk

Request a call back

 

Fill out the form below and a member of our dedicated team will contact you

Call back request

Please be reassured we take your personal data seriously and guarantee this will not be shared. Please view our privacy policy and agree before you send us any data.

Sending
 

Reviews

 

I thought you might like this news from a former patient to whom you gave a complete right knee replacement on 22nd June 2015 when I was 83. Your knee gave me no trouble at all and there was no pain or discomfort; I just did not notice it. It was a really memorable holiday and the weather was consistently fine. Thank you very much for making it possible for me to continue to enjoy the mountains.

Roger Birnstingl says |

Read more testimonials

Excellent diagnosis and plan to extend the life of my knee, and consequently my skiing activities. Explanation of before, during and post op were spot on. My leg now better than I anticipated. Neil is very direct, which cuts through any waffle, and ensures you completely understand what to expect. Would thoroughly recommend.

John Cox says |

Read more testimonials

My wife came under the care of Mr Bradbury after sustaining a severe knee injury earlier this year. From the outset Neil and his team have provided prompt attention with excellent care thoughout; both technically in terms of her injury but he has also demonstrated a very caring attitude so thank you.

Kevin says |

Read more testimonials

It is exactly 7 months since my operation. This last week I skied every day and find that I ski better than last year with the sore knee. Thank you for making this possible. Your very grateful patient.

Roger says |

Read more testimonials